Monthly Archives: July 2012

MLS and Partners Encouraged Supporters to Be Good Sports at 2012 AT&T MLS All-Star Game

Major League Soccer, Budweiser and TEAM Coalition Encouraged Fans to Be a Budweiser Good Sport at the 2012 AT&T MLS All-Star Game For Immediate Release Contact: Jill Pepper, TEAM Coalition 202-669-0357 or jill@teamcoalition.org Pier Scott, Budweiser 314-577-9665 or Pier.Scott@Anheuser-Busch.com PHILADELPHIA (July 26, 2012) – In combination with the MLS All-Stars thrilling 3-2 victory over Chelsea FC, Major League

Read More…


Jets and Giants Honor Designated Drivers at Fantasy Football Event

Jets and Giants Honor Designated Drivers at Fantasy Football Event For Immediate Release Contact: Jill Pepper, TEAM Coalition 202-669-0357 jill@teamcoalition.org Nicole Fountain, MetLife Stadium 201-559-1735 NFountain@MetLifeStadium.com Kristen Bothwell, Rubenstein Communications, Inc. 212-843-9227 KBothwell@Rubenstein.com EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ. (07/18/2012) – The New York Football Giants, New York Jets and their partners in theBud Light Good Sport Designated Driver Program held

Read More…


Responsible NASCAR Fans Rewarded at New Hampshire Motor Speedway

Responsible NASCAR Fans Rewarded at New Hampshire Motor Speedway back For Immediate Release Contact: Courtney Schiesher, Olson for MillerCoors 312-854-8395 or cshiesher@olson.com Jill Pepper, TEAM Coalition 202-669-0357 or jill@teamcoalition.org Kristen Costa, New Hampshire Motor Speedway 603-513-5708 or kcosta@nhms.com LOUDON, NH. (07/16/2012) – Responsible NASCAR fans earned valuable rewards at Sunday’s LENOX Industrial Tools 301 at New Hampshire

Read More…


Major League Baseball, Budweiser and TEAM Coalition Encouraged Fans to Be Good Sports at 83rd Annual MLB All-Star Game

Major League Baseball, Budweiser and TEAM Coalition Encouraged Fans to Be a Budweiser Good Sport at the 83rd Annual MLB All-Star Game back For Immediate Release Contact: Jill Pepper, TEAM Coalition 202-669-0357 or jill@teamcoalition.org Pier Scott, Budweiser 314-577-9665 or Pier.Scott@Anheuser-Busch.com Matt Bourne, Major League Baseball 212-931-7890 or Matt.Bourne@MLB.com KANSAS CITY, MO (07/16/2012) – Major League Baseball (MLB), the

Read More…


TEAM Coalition